Home News Referee Promotions 2016
Monday, 05 December 2016 16:16

Referee Promotions 2016

Written by Deirdre Leonard

Following assessment & examination at the All Ireland's 2016, the following Referee Promotions were awarded:

Mr Eoghan Barr - National A

Mr David Rolland - National A

Mr Frederic Marmain - National A

Mr Anthony Delaney - National C

Mr Eddie O'Loughlin - National C

Mr Paul McConville - National C

Following assessment, the following Referees have been promoted to Senior National Referees:

Mr David Holmes - Senior National

Mr Kevin Fitzmaurice - Senior National


All referees who attended and refereed have had their CPD hours recorded as part of the ongoing CPD and re-validation. The IJA Referee Commission would like to thank all referees for their commitment and dedication on what was a most successful tournament.

Michael Power

IJA Referee Commission



Upcoming Events

Web design by Nuadesign